I know these people are crazy

I know these people are crazy.
I don’t need fake news or
leaks or
breaking news stories
or facebook posts
or tweets.
I know these people are a little
bit mad.

Facebook post about what you’re
having for dinner.
Twitter post about how your
wedding went.
News about the man in charge
being a little bit strange.
I know the strange I’ve seen
it, I’ve see it everyday when
I look out the window and hear
a couple arguing about
one of them possibly going
out tonight.

I’ve seen the leaks and
the posts I just need to leave
the house to see it
and hear it.

Leave a Reply

